Posted on

Rubicon Art

Dj Phinga, whose real name is Adeyanju Boluwatife is a 19 years old upcoming Dj.
He started his Dj career in 2013 and choose the name Dj Phinga because of his love for his fingers which he uses to play so many musical instruments and most expecially The Turntable.
He has performed in so many shows within Nigeria.He is an upcoming Dj who has the potential to become one of the countries top Dj in few years to come.
He drops this mixtape;RUBICON MIXTAPE which showcases his class and what to expect from him in the nearest future.

1. Intro-High M,Phenom,Freddy,Adol
2. Dorobucci-Mavins
3. Yaro rmx -Di’Ja ft. Ice Prince
4. Tina- Viruz Zamora
5. Selfie- Selebobo
6. Shoki- Lil Kesh
7. Tear Rubber-Tillaman
8. Gallardo-Runtown ft. Davido
9. Shake Body- Skales
10. Dance – Tekno
11. Samba- High M ft. Viruz
12. In My Bed-Wizkid
12. Banana Remix- Slyde ft. Timaya
13. Frienemies-Wildie
14. Amen- Phenom
15. Skelewu Rmx -Davido ft. Uhuru
16. Halima – Thoye
17. Tchelete – Davido ft. Mafikozolo
18. Johnny – Yemi Alade
19. O’Set – Psquare
20. You Garrit rmx -Orezi ft Wizkid
24. Oje- Wizkid
25. Domot- Runtown
26. Chakam- Shaydee
27. Ori Owo rmx- Tillaman
28. Bum Bum rmx -Timaya ft. Sean Paul
29. Chiamoo- Humble Smith
30. Jacuzzi- Wizboy ft Ice Prince
31. Show U my money rmx – Wizkid ft. Tyga
32. Freddy- Le Kwa Ukwu
33. Outro–Badoo

Follow on Twitter/Instagram–@dj_phinga….BB pin:2707DECB
Download Rubicon mixtape